stopping the UN Paris-ites …

The run up to the Paris UN boondoggle has shown a ramp up of falsities, lies and innuendo, from the usual pocket-lining bureaucrats and pseudo-scientists. This response is headed off to ministers wavering about their participation:

Malcolm Roberts

BE (Hons), MBA (Chicago)

Fellow AICD, MAIM, MAusIMM, MAME (USA), MIMM (UK), Fellow ASQ (USA, Aust)

I am deeply concerned about government intentions to sign the UN’s 2015-2030 agenda this month in New York and in Paris in December.

 

That would continue the unlawful and undemocratic implementation of the UN’s 1992 Rio Declaration for 21st century global governance signed by Paul Keating’s government and continued by all successive federal governments*.

 

The one-page attachment documents the facts regarding all major parties’ extensive involvement implementing the UN’s 21st century agenda** at three levels of government bypassing parliament and the people.

 

If, like me, you have the best interests of our country and of all Australians at heart, then let’s work together to restore our wonderful country.

 

Regards,

Malcolm Roberts

BE (Hons), MBA (Chicago)

Fellow AICD, MAIM, MAusIMM, MAME (USA), MIMM (UK), Fellow ASQ (USA, Aust)

 

* better known to some as UNbiodiversity and UNsustainability—or the post–2015 Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) agenda—enabled by false UN climate claims

 

** or post–2015 agenda now morphed into the UN 2015–2030 SDG Agenda

 

More here: http://bit.ly/1hS4963 and http://bit.ly/1FuKMFF

 

PS: In 1913, the privately-owned US Fed was legislated when many congressmen were absent or silent despite strong opposition from a few strong and honest representatives. It has since done enormous damage to global and national economies including ours. We cannot afford to sleep-walk into losing our sovereignty in Paris.

Paris-ites conference, 2015 flyer

When the UN and the rest of the Paris-itic community stop their massive carbon footprint, then they may be believed that it really is about global warming and not socialism disguised as environmentalism.

If priorities permit, would you please be willing to share these emails with your lists and ask recipients to send a letter to both groups of MPs? I’ve done so with people on my lists.

 

Regards, Malcolm

———————————————-

Begin forwarded message:

 

From:

Malcolm Roberts <malcolmr@conscious.com.au>

Subject: We know you know

Date:

8 September 2015 3:28:06 pm AEST

To:

Shorten Bill <Bill.Shorten.MP@aph.gov.au>, Plibersek Tanya <Tanya.Plibersek.MP@aph.gov.au>, Wong Penny <senator.wong@aph.gov.au>, Hunt Greg <Greg.Hunt.MP@aph.gov.au>, Turnbull Malcolm <Malcolm.Turnbull.MP@aph.gov.au>, Albanese Anthony <A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au>, Milne Christine <senator.milne@aph.gov.au>, Bishop Julie <Julie.Bishop.MP@aph.gov.au>, Baldwin Bob <Bob.Baldwin.MP@aph.gov.au>, Truss Warren <W.Truss.MP@aph.gov.au>, Birmingham Simon <senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au>, Birmingham Simon <Loretta.Sist@aph.gov.au>, Hanson-Young Sarah <senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au>, Di Natale Richard <senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au>, Ludlam Scott <senator.ludlam@aph.gov.au>, Rhiannon Lee <senator.rhiannon@aph.gov.au>, Rice Janet <senator.rice@aph.gov.au>, Siewert Rachel <senator.siewert@aph.gov.au>, Whish-Wilson Peter <senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au>

Cc:

Christensen George <george.christensen.mp@aph.gov.au>, Prentice Jane <jane.prentice.mp@aph.gov.au>, Canavan Matthew <senator.canavan@aph.gov.au>, Day Bob <senator.day@aph.gov.au>, Leyonhjelm David <senator.leyonhjelm@aph.gov.au>, Bernardi Cory <Senator.Bernardi@aph.gov.au>, Landry Michelle <Michelle.Landry.MP@aph.gov.au>, Jensen Dennis <Dennis.Jensen.MP@aph.gov.au>, Hawke Alex <Alex.Hawke.MP@aph.gov.au>, Joyce Barnaby <Barnaby.Joyce.MP@aph.gov.au>, Kelly Craig <Craig.Kelly.MP@aph.gov.au>, Nikolic Andrew <Andrew.Nikolic.MP@aph.gov.au>, Robb Andrew <Andrew.Robb.MP@aph.gov.au>, Simpkins Luke <Luke.Simpkins.MP@aph.gov.au>, Wyatt Ken <ken.wyatt.mp@aph.gov.au>, Bishop Bronwyn <Bronwyn.Bishop.MP@aph.gov.au>, Macdonald Ian <senator.ian.macdonald@aph.gov.au>, Heffernan Bill <senator.heffernan@aph.gov.au>, Muir Ricky <senator.muir@aph.gov.au>, Lazarus Glenn <senator.lazarus@aph.gov.au>

 

Dear Bill, Tanya, Penny, Greg, Malcolm, Anthony, Christine, Julie, Bob, Warren, Simon, Sarah, Richard, Scott, Lee, Janet, Rachel, Larissa, Peter, Adam:

 

I am deeply concerned by your unlawful and undemocratic apparent implementation of the UN’s 1992 Rio Declaration for 21st century global governance signed by Paul Keating’s government and continued by all successive governments*.

 

The one-page attachment introduces all major parties’ extensive involvement implementing the UN’s 21st century** agenda at three levels of government bypassing parliament and the people.

 

Please fulfill your responsibilities to the people of Australia by ceasing domestic interference originating from the UN Agenda 21** program and by restoring constitutional democratic governance.

 

We know that you know.

 

Regards,

 

Malcolm Roberts

BE (Hons), MBA (Chicago)

Fellow AICD, MAIM, MAusIMM, MAME (USA), MIMM (UK), Fellow ASQ (USA, Aust)

 

180 Haven Road, Pullenvale QLD 4059

04 1964 2379

 

—————————————————

 

* better known to some as UNbiodiversity and UNsustainability—or the post–2015 Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) agenda—enabled by false UN climate claims

 

** or post–2015 agenda now morphed into the UN 2015–2030 SDG Agenda

 

More here:

http://bit.ly/1hS4963 and http://bit.ly/1FuKMFF

UPDATE: Flashback: IPCC official admits UN climate meetings redistribute wealth in one of the “largest economic conferences since WWII”

 

Time to revisit the revealing quote from Ottmar Edenhoffer, IPCC leader in November 2010. He candidly said that climate policy was about redistributing wealth and has almost nothing to do with the environment. He also admitted countries who don’t sign up will be better off (so much for all the talk about creating green jobs). To give some sense of the scale of wealth transfer he described the up and coming UNFCCC Cancun meeting as “not a climate conference” but  “one of the largest economic conferences since WWII”.

In 2010, ten thousand people went to Cancun. On November 30th,  50,000 people are expected to attend Paris COP21. […]

Read it all …

Update2, it’s a criminal enterprise.

7c4ef-why_are_we_waiting2scr

 

About Tom Harley

Amateur ecologist and horticulturalist and CEO of Kimberley Environmental Horticulture Inc. (Tom Harley)
This entry was posted in Climate, comedy, energy, Environment, Oz politics, science, weather and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to stopping the UN Paris-ites …

  1. Pingback: it’s a scam says another senior scientist … | pindanpost

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s